writing challenge

My Zodiac/Horoscope (Writing Challenge: Day 21)

Hello!

Well, for today I am to write about whether my zodiac or horoscope fits me.

Well, because my birthday is in April, that makes me an Aries. I used this website as a reference http://www.astrology-zodiac-signs.com/zodiac-signs/aries/

Aries

Strengths: Courageous, determined, confident, enthusiastic, optimistic, honest, passionate

Weaknesses: Impatient, moody, short-tempered, impulsive, aggressive

Aries likes: Comfortable clothes, taking on leadership roles, physical challenges, individual sports

Aries dislikes: Inactivity, delays, work that does not use one’s talents

Actually, I don’t really care about horoscopes and such because anyone can really be however they want. But here goes anyway,

In the strengths category, I’d say that the most accurate ones are “Optimistic” and “Honest”.
I’m working towards the rest in my own ways XD

As for weaknesses, I can’t say for sure that any of them are a 100% accurate since from time to time I can have moodiness, impatience or be short-tempered. But at the same time, there are also many instances where I can justify myself. Like how I can be really patient while waiting fro the next anime episode or the next manga chapter to come out XD, After all, there are some manga chapters that only come out once every two months.

As for likes, I definitely like comfortable clothing. That is the most important thing I think of when buying clothing. As for the others, they don’t really describe me XD. Leadership isn’t my thing and I do not really partake in any sports activities. I used to run when I was in primary school but stopped when I entered secondary school.

Next up, the dislikes. Inactivity and delays. Hmm, I suppose this is a bit true. I feel very pressured in a sense if I am not productive. If I am not doing anything I’ll feel like I am wasting precious time. The time that I could’ve used improving my skills and such. As for work that does not use one’s talent, I am not sure. I cannot really relate to that yet perhaps.

Basically, some characteristics do fit me but not enough that I would say that it completely fits me. ^^”
In the end, I still do not bother with horoscopes because I can be however I wish to be 😀
That is all for today!

-Blue Jay

Leave a Reply

